School Resource Officers (SROs) are local police officers who work in the schools. They help students learn about the legal system, personal safety, show positive alternatives to drugs and violence and work to keep the schools a safe place for everyone.

 High School SROs

School Officer Contact
Garland Troy Johnson 972-494-8492
SROTJohnson@garlandisd.net
Garland David Scicluna 972-494-9482
DJSciclu@garlandisd.net
Garland (Floater) Jacob Puckett 972-675-3091
srojpuckett@garlandisd.net
Garland (Floater) David Wade 972-494-8371
srodwade@garlandisd.net
GAEC Lewis Oliver 972-926-2691
LROliver@garlandisd.net
GRCTC Jeff Gooch 972-487-4588
jjgooch@garlandisd.net
Lakeview Cody Stovall 972-240-3740
SROCStovall@garlandisd.net
Lakeview Kimberly Korenek 972-240-3740
krkorene@garlandisd.net
Memorial Pathway Academy Sam Perrone 972-494-8520
SHPerron@garlandisd.net
Naaman Forest Isaiha Williams 972-675-3091
SROIWilliams@garlandisd.net
Naaman Forest Julia Hutson 972-675-3091
SROJHutson@garlandisd.net
North Garland Chris Mittendorf 972-675-3120
cemitten@garlandisd.net
North Garland Steve Schnoebelen 972-675-3120
slschnoe@garlandisd.net
Rowlett Jimmy Garcia 972-463-1712
jmgarcia@garlandisd.net
Rowlett Jeff Freeman 972-463-1712
jfreeman@garlandisd.net
Sachse Crystal Morris 972-414-7450
cmorris@garlandisd.net
Sachse Lester Price 972-414-7450
lwprice@garlandisd.net
South Garland Jorge Morales 972-926-2700
SROJMorales@garlandisd.net
South Garland Charles Allen 972-926-2700
CEAllen@garlandisd.net 

Middle School SROs

School Officer Contact
Austin Kris Hostrup

972-926-2620
khostrup@garlandisd.net

Bussey

 

972-494-8391
 

Brandenburg Jesse Kohls 972-926-2630
jkohls@garlandisd.net
Coyle Dana Reeves 972-475-3711
SRODReeves@garlandisd.net
Houston Michael Smiglelski 972-926-2640
migielski@garlandisd.net
Hudson Scott Hare 972-675-3070
Share@garlandisd.net
Jackson Ryan Jakeway 972-494-8362
rtjakewa@garlandisd.net
Lyles Zachary Krajca 972-240-3720
zkrajca@garlandisd.net
O'Banion Alejandro Ulibarri 972-279-6103
aulibarri@garlandisd.net
Schrade David Norberg 972-463-8790
DNorberg@garlandisd.net
Schrade (Rowlett Floater) Jared Wescoat 972-463-8790
SROJWescoat@garlandisd.net
Sellers Jess Santiago 972-494-8337
SROJSantiago@garlandisd.net
Webb Crystal Love 972-675-3080
SROCLove@garlandisd.net

 Elementary School SROs

School Officer Contact
Abbett Charlton Carter  972-675-3000
clcarter@garlandisd.net
Armstrong Jessica Chavez 972-414-7480
srojchavez@garlandisd.net
Back Andre Spivey 972-475-1884
ASpivey@garlandisd.net
Beaver Joel Price 972-494-8301
JBPrice@garlandisd.net
Bradfield Joel Price 972-494-8303
jbprice@garlandisd.net
Bullock Joel Price 972-494-8303
jbprice@garlandisd.net
Caldwell Rene Granado 972-926-2500
regranad@garlandisd.net
Carver Aaron Radney 972-487-4415
jaradney@garlandisd.net
Centerville Jesse Kohls 972-926-2510
jkohls@garlandisd.net
Club Hill Sam Perrone 972-926-2520
SHPerron@garlandisd.net
Cooper Doug Adams

972-675-3010
srodadams@garlandisd.net

Couch Aaron Radney 972-240-1801
jaradney@garlandisd.net
Daugherty Rene Granado 972-926-2530
regranad@garlandisd.net
Davis Doug Adams 972-494-8205
sroaallen@garlandisd.net
Dorsey Andre Spivey 972-463-5595
ASpivey@garlandisd.net
Ethridge Doug Adams 972-675-3020
srodadams@garlandisd.net
Freeman Doug Adams 972-494-8371
srodadams@garlandisd.net
Golden Meadows Joel Price 972-494-8373
jbprice@garlandisd.net
Handley Sam Perrone 972-926-2540
SHPerron@garlandisd.net
Heather Glen Jesse Kohls 972-270-2881
jkohls@garlandisd.net
Herfurth Dianne Bell 972-475-7994
DBell1@garlandisd.net
Hickman Charlton Carter 972-675-3150
clcarter@garlandisd.net
Hillside Bobby Taylor 972-926-2550
srobtaylor@garlandisd.net
Keeley Dianne Bell 972-412-2140
DBell1@garlandisd.net
Kimberlin Bobby Taylor 972-926-2560
srobtaylor@garlandisd.net
Liberty Grove Dianne Bell 972-487-4416
DBell1@garlandisd.net
Lister Charlton Carter 972-675-3030
clcarter@garlandisd.net
Luna Charlton Carter 972-675-3040
clcarter@garlandisd.net
Montclair Jesse Kohls 972-279-4041
jkohls@garlandisd.net
Northlake Bobby Taylor 972-494-8359
srobtaylor@garlandisd.net
Park Crest Rene Granado 972-926-2571
regranado@garlandisd.net
Pearson Dianne Bell 972-463-7568
DBell1@garlandisd.net
Roach Jesse Kohls 972-926-2580
jkohls@garlandisd.net
Rowlett Andre Spivey 972-475-3380
ASpivey@garlandisd.net
Sewell Jessica Chavez 972-675-3050
srojchavez@garlandisd.net
Shorehaven Bobby Taylor 972-494-8346
srobtaylor@garlandisd.net
Shugart Aaron Radney 972-240-3700
jaradney@garlandisd.net
Southgate Jesse Kohls 972-926-2590
jkohls@garlandisd.net
Spring Creek Charlton Carter 972-675-3060
clcarter@garlandisd.net
Steadham Dianne Bell 972-463-5887
DBell1@garlandisd.net
Stephens Andre Spivey 972-463-5790
ASpivey@garlandisd.net
Toler Aaron Radney 972-226-3922
jaradney@garlandisd.net
Vial Aaron Radney 972-240-3710
jaradney@garlandisd.net
Walnut Glen Joel Price 972-494-8330
jbprice@garlandisd.net
Watson Bobby Taylor 972-926-2600
sroBTaylor@garlandisd.net
Weaver Doug Adams 972-494-8311
srodadams@garlandisd.net
Williams Rene Granado 972-926-2610
regranado@garlandisd.net

Contact us

For more information, contact: