On this page

    Prekindergarten

    School Nurse Contact Fax
    Cisneros Jody Sullivan 972-271-7160 ext. 45637
     jsullivan@garlandisd.net
    972-271-7165
    Parsons Elsa Ameha 972-675-8065 ext. 45757
    eameha@garlandisd.net
    972-675-8061

    Elementary

    School Nurse Contact Fax
    Abbett Abby Mollinedo 972-675-3000 ext. 44513
    amollin@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3005
    Armstrong Mallory Mikesell 972-414-7480 ext. 43510
    mmikesell@garlandisd.net
    972-414-7488
    Back Diane Nored 972-475-1884 ext. 44135
    djnored@garlandisd.net
    972-412-5245
    Beaver Abigail Drews 972-494-8301 ext. 40004
    ADrews@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8702
    Bradfield Francis Luna 972-494-8303 ext. 41758
    fgluna@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8729
    Bullock Samantha Hernandez 972-494-8308 ext. 40134
    shernandez@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8704
    Caldwell Kathryn Shreves 972-926-2500 ext. 40254
    KShreves@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2505
    Carver Jacqueline Edwards 972-487-4415 ext. 45890
    jledwards@garlandisd.net
    972-240-8042
    Centerville Kristina Nguyen 972-926-2510 ext. 40387
    knguyen@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2515
    Club Hill Christi De Feo 972-926-2520 ext. 43138
    CKDeFeo@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2526
    Cooper Michelle Moore 972-675-3010 ext. 40504
    MFMoore@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3015
    Couch Jessica Cottrell 972-240-1801 ext. 45507
    jcottrell@garlandisd.net
    972-240-9276
    Daugherty Lisa Francois 972-926-2530 ext. 40633
    ltfranco@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2535
    Davis Whitney Palmer 972-494-8205 ext. 42641
    WPalmer@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8707
    Dorsey Donna Mitchell 972-463-5595 ext. 45135
    DDMitch1@garlandisd.net
    972-463-1805
    Ethridge Hannah Stewart 972-675-3020 ext. 42904
    hstewart@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3025
    Freeman Lindy Cannell 972-494-8371 ext. 40753
    llcannell@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8835
    Golden Meadows Karna Collins 972-494-8373 ext. 42258
    krcollins@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8709
    Handley Jocelyn Heard 972-926-2540 ext. 40883
    jdheard@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2545
    Heather Glen Suann Nguyen 972-270-2881 ext. 42399
    scnguyen@garlandisd.net
    972-681-0078
    Herfurth Rachel Bettenhausen 972-475-7994 ext. 44383
    rbettenhausen@garlandisd.net
    972-475-7391
    Hickman Bini Thejan 972-675-3150 ext. 43253
    bthejan@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3155
    Hillside Rebekah Palmer-Conway 972-926-2550 ext. 42502
    rpalmerconway@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2555
    Keeley Jessica Reilly 972-412-2140 ext. 44635
    JReilly@garlandisd.net
    972-412-7061
    Kimberlin Brandy Danyluk 972-926-2560 ext. 41004
    BDanyluk@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2565
    Liberty Grove Nicole Benamon 972-487-4416 ext. 46009
    nbenamon@garlandisd.net

    214-227-5348
    Lister KariLyn Tardie 972-675-3030 ext. 45004
    ktardie@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3036
    Luna Rose Mary Alnusairat 972-675-3040 ext. 44005
    RMAlnusa@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3045
    Montclair LaJunta Daniels 972-279-4041 ext. 42007
    ldaniels@garlandisd.net
    972-681-0565
    Northlake Janna Foster 972-494-8359 ext. 43385
    jkfoster@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8717
    Park Crest Linsey Gilbert 972-926-2571 ext. 41144
    lrgilber@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2575
    Pearson Beverly Cox 972-463-7568 ext. 45381
    BSCox@garlandisd.net
    972-463-7623
    Roach Sonia Bethel 972-926-2580 ext. 42756
    sbethel@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2585
    Rowlett Abby Wilson 972-475-3380 ext. 43760
    awilson3@garlandisd.net
    972-412-4484
    Sewell Amanda Nash 972-675-3050 ext. 44754
    anash@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3053
    Shorehaven Lisa Speas 972-494-8346 ext. 41883
    lspeas@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8720
    Shugart Keisha Taylor 972-240-3700 ext. 44254
    mrtaylor2@garlandisd.net
    972-240-3701
    Southgate McKenna Lockaby 972-926-2590 ext. 41252
    mlockaby@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2595
    Spring Creek Wendy Sherrill 972-675-3060 ext. 43885
    wsherrill@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3065
    Steadham Kristyn Gallogly 972-463-5887 ext. 45260
    kegallog@garlandisd.net
    972-463-7147
    Stephens Rebecca Counahan 972-463-5790 ext. 44884
    RCounahan@garlandisd.net
    972-463-5794
    Toler Tylar Krause 972-226-3922 ext. 43636
    tkrause@garlandisd.net
    972-226-0262
    Vial Jennifer Jurado 972-240-3710 ext. 43002
    jajurado@garlandisd.net
    972-240-3711
    Walnut Glen Elizabeth Nelms 972-494-8330 ext. 42133
    ERNelms@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8725
    Watson Carissa Rose 972-926-2600 ext. 41384
    CRose2@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2606
    Weaver Cheyenne Shanks 972-494-8311 ext. 41502
    CShanks@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8721
    Williams Saleemah Aguirre 972-926-2610 ext. 41635
    smaguirr@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2615

    Middle school

    School Nurse Phone number Fax number
    Austin Jennifer Ford 972-926-2620 ext. 50013
    JFord@garlandisd.net
    972-271-7165
    Brandenburg Ana Tabler 972-926-2630 ext. 51218
    atabler@garlandisd.net
    972-675-8061
    Bussey Cyntia DeGomez 972-494-8391 ext. 50208
    CdeGomez@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8971
    Coyle Kinberley Vinson 972-475-3711 ext. 51818
    knvinson@garlandisd.net
    972-412-7222
    Hudson Jessica Cox  972-675-3070 ext. 52210
    jlcox@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3077
    Jackson Donna Tate 972-494-8362 ext. 51006
    dtate@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8802
    Lyles Cory Black 972-240-3720 ext. 52010
    cblack@garlandisd.net
    972-240-3723
    O'Banion Sarah Anderson 972-279-6103 ext. 50808
    sanderson@garlandisd.net
    972-613-9532
    Sam Houston Tu Nguyen 972-926-2640 ext. 50414
    TTNguyen3@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2647
    Schrade Danielle Burnett 972-463-8790 ext. 52420
    tburnett@garlandisd.net
    972-463-8793
    Sellers Kaitlann Faulkner 972-494-8337 ext. 51405
    kfaulkner@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8607
    Webb Tonia Fields 972-675-3080 ext. 51602
    tlfields@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3089

    High school

    School Nurse Phone number Fax number
    Garland Melanie Mowery 972-494-8492 ext. 60015
    MSMowery@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8415
    Garland LaQuisha Noland 972-494-8492 ext. 60016
    lnoland@garlandisd.net
    972-494-8415
    Lakeview Stephanie LaBelle 972-240-3740 ext. 61599
    slabelle@garlandisd.net
    972-240-3750
    Lakeview Jenny Hendricks 972-240-3740 ext. 61599
    JLHend02@garlandisd.net
    972-240-3750
    Memorial Pathway Academy Vanessa Calderon 972-926-2650 ext. 50615
    vcalderon@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2651
    North Garland Amy Kemler 972-675-3120 ext. 61011
    akemler@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3145
    North Garland Tracy Morris 972-675-3120 ext. 61295
    tmorris@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3145
    Naaman Forest Brianna Johnson 972-675-3091 ext. 62010
    BJohnson2@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3100
    Naaman Forest Linda Lewis 972-675-3091 ext. 62096
    lrlewis@garlandisd.net
    972-675-3100
    Rowlett Shelly Tarr 972-463-1712 ext. 62526
    SMTarr@garlandisd.net
    972-412-2951
    Rowlett Melissa Miles 972-463-1712 ext. 62526
    MMiles@garlandisd.net
    972-412-2951
    Sachse Maria Jones 972-414-7450 ext. 63042
    mdjones@garlandisd.net
    972-414-7458
    Sachse Gina Logan 972-414-7450 ext. 63041
    glogan@garlandisd.net
    972-414-7458
    South Garland Christie Riles 972-926-2700 ext. 60525
    LRiles@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2727
    South Garland Stacey Simmons 972-926-2700 ext. 60597
    smsimmon@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2727

    Alternative education centers

    School Nurse Phone number Fax number
    Garland Alternative Education Center Leslie Shields 972-926-2691 ext. 46387
    LDShield@garlandisd.net
    972-926-2692
    Gilbreath-Reed Career & Technical Center Pam Callison 972-487-4588 ext. 64011 
    pmcallis@garlandisd.net
     972-487-4589